Brent Mako Real Estate Group

Brent Mako is a value-add focused commercial real estate developer, owner, and operator focused on submarkets of the New York Metropolitan area, predominantly Long Island. The firm’s core strategy and expertise is in the Industrial Multi-Tenanted and Retail asset class. The 1.3M+ SF portfolio is leased to a diversified tenant base of 350+ businesses. Uses include dry storage, light manufacturing/assembly, general merchandise distribution, life sciences, service industries, and E-commerce. Brent Mako targets assets with proximity to arterial highways in high density infill locations and implements strategic value enhancements that de-risk the asset and provide logistical advantages for light industrial uses. The firm is vertically integrated with a 50+ year history of successful asset management, shepherding investments through the value creation process and developing best-in-class product within the niche 1,200 – 15,000 SF market.

Company

 

Jim Kogel

Managing Partner

 

Mark Seiden

Vice President, Property Management
mark@brentmako.com

 

Will Kogel

Vice President, Asset Management, Acquisitions
will@brentmako.com

 

Eric Kalison

Vice President, Operations
ekalison@brentmako.com

 

Donna Leto

Director of Leasing
dml@brentmako.com

 

Octavio Lemos

Director of Facilities
olemos@brentmako.com

 

Donna Andrews

Senior Administrative Assistant
dandrews@brentmako.com

 

Mary Sloman

Senior Book Keeper
msloman@brentmako.com

 

Laura Cutrone

Senior Book Keeper
lcutrone@brentmako.com

 

Our Locations & Contact

Long Island Office

931 B Conklin Street

Farmingdale, New York 11735

631-420-0070

info@brentmako.com

Visit on Google Maps